ul. Witosa 1b
59-307 Raszówka woj. dolnośląskie
NIP 6922490671
Regon 021396272 KRS 0000457658

tel. +48 76 711 15 57
e-mail: biuro@mawogroup.pl

 

Dział rozliczeń:

Anna Frąc
e-mail: anna.frac@mawogroup.pl

Anna Kozioł
e-mail: anna.koziol@mawogroup.pl

Anita Krzywonos
e-mail: anita.krzywonos@mawogroup.pl

Natalia Nawrot
e-mail: natalia.nawrot@mawogroup.pl

Sylwia Nepelska
e-mail: sylwia.nepelska@mawogroup.pl

Angelika Litwin
e-mail: angelika.litwin@mawogroup.pl

Marta Pisulska
e-mail: marta.pisulska@mawogroup.pl

Woj. dolnośląskie , opolskie :

Marta Umów
tel: +48 783 881 301
e-mail: marta.umow@mawogroup.pl

 

Krzysztof Lewczak
tel: +48 513 130 066
e-mail: krzysztof.lewczak@mawogroup.pl

Woj. lubuskie , wielkopolskie , zachodnio-pomorskie :

Kamil Barabasz
tel: +48 664 875 873
e-mail: kamil.barabasz@mawogroup.pl

 

Woj. Pomorskie , kujawsko-pomorskie , łódzkie :

Robert Lewczak
tel: +48 694 828 079
e-mail: robert.lewczak@mawogroup.pl

 

 

Woj. podkarpackie , małopolskie , świętokrzyskie , mazowieckie , warmińsko-mazurskie :
Adam Dajnowski
tel: 48 694 828 208
e-mail: adam.dajnowski@mawogroup.pl

 

Woj. lubelskie i podlaskie :

Kamil Kościołek
tel: 48 795 189 058
e-mail: kamil.kosciolek@mawogroup.pl

 

ul. Słowiańska 17
59-330 Lubin

tel. +48 76 744 23 43
kom. +48 503 458 997
ksiegowosc@mawogroup.pl

 

Krzysztof Dybo - Główny księgowy
e-mail: krzysztof.dybo@mawogroup.pl

Magdalena Pawelska
e-mail: magdalena.pawelska@mawogroup.pl

Katarzyna Stasiak
e-mail: katarzyna.stasiak@mawogroup.pl

Ewa Malinowska
e-mail: ewa.malinowska@mawogroup.pl

Katarzyna Kobylińska
e-mail: katarzyna.kobylinska@mawogroup.pl

Piotr Dąbek
e-mail: piotr.dabek@mawogroup.pl

Magdalena Wardyńska
e-mail: magdalena.wardynska@mawogroup.pl

Kadry:

Joanna Kucyk
e-mail: joanna.kucyk@mawogroup.pl

 

ul. Mickiewicza 10
59-220 Legnica

 

Adam Juniszewski
Prezes Zarządu
kom. +48 694 828 045
adam.juniszewski@mawogroup.pl

Karolina Ślęzak
Kierownik oddziału
kom. +48 694 828 046
karolina.slezak@mawogroup.pl

Kierowcy:
Damian Bartnikowski
tel: +48 608 221 991
e-mail: damian.bartnikowski@mawogroup.pl

 

BHP Południe:
Marek Misiak
tel: +48 602 577 829
e-mail: bhp@mawogroup.pl

BHP Północ:
Jan Żywiec
tel: +48 608 791 206
e-mail: bhp.ppoz@mawogroup.pl

ul. Wały Piastowskie 1 lok. 1508
80-855 Gdańsk
Biurowiec "Zieleniak"

tel. + 48 58 727 97 47
e-mail: biuro.pomorskie@mawogroup.pl

Robert Lewczak
tel: +48 694 828 079
e-mail: robert.lewczak@mawogroup.pl

 

ul. Warszawska 85 I piętro
35-230 Rzeszów

Dział rozliczeń

Magdalena Gieroń
tel: +48 795 189 059
e-mail: magdalena.gieron@mawogroup.pl

 

Lucyna Kurlej
e-mail: lucyna.kurlej@mawogroup.pl

Dział sprzedaży

Adam Dajnowski
tel: +48 694 828 208
e-mail: adam.dajnowski@mawogroup.pl

 

Marta Frąc
tel: +48 510 811 124
e-mail: marta.frac@mawogroup.pl

Formularz kontaktowy